Willie Hirst and the Swinging Brass

Martin Dale 'Live From The Wakefield Theatre Club' (With the Willie Hirst Big Band)

Martin Dale sings 'Just For You' (With the Willie Hirst Big Band)

Willie Hirst Concert Orchestra 'Live From Wakefield Cathedral' (BBC)

Derrick Harris Trio 'Once More For Luck'

Derrick Harris Septet 'And Then Some'

Beverley Bierne 'Seasons Of Love' (With the Graham Hearn Quartet)

Nicki Allan 'People Will Say We're In Love' (With the Sextet)

Nicki Allan 'You're Gonna Hear From Me' (With the Sextet)


Beautiful Love

Beware My Heart

You and the Night and the Music

Happy Talk

Something Good

Slow Hot Wind

The End of a Love Affair

Devil May Care

Walk On By

You're Looking At Me

Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams

You Must Believe In Spring


First Light

Are You All Those Things